Testimonials

Write a Review

Alicia Rodriguez - , FLAugust 01, 2018

First the service was amazing beautiful personality and the pizza was the best I've had here in Florida. Hands down.

via:
Wanda Echevarria - , FLJuly 25, 2018

Es la mejor pizzería yo he ido con mi hermano y cuñada, las personas son muy buenas y el lugar limpio, el servicio maravilloso se lo recomiendo, en el lugar te tratan como fan.

via:
Jose Luis Espinoza - , FLJuly 11, 2018

Muy buen servicio. Y agradable...se los recomiendo 👍👍

via:
Lynn D. - , ILJune 29, 2018

Vacationing, and found this little gem. Great eggplant roll (except they left the skin on the bottom) but very tasty! My husband had the pizza and really enjoyed it. We had enough food leftover for lunch the next day. Nice outside patio, good service and atmosphere. We really enjoyed our dining experience.

via:
Darrani Rodriguez - Miami, FLJune 07, 2018

So going in to this place I was a bit skeptical, but decided to try it out anyways. I have to start by saying this is top 3 best pizza I've had in Miami. The cheese pizza was outstanding, the garlic bread out of this world! The staff was so patient and very helpful with my group (we were a party of 18 ppl). I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants really good pizza and great service!

via:
Angel C. - Miami, FLJune 02, 2018

This restaurant is always amazing! I have been going here since I was a kid and tonight I took my husband for the first time-so nostalgic. To start, their bread is addicting as it's topped with oil and oregano. My mouth waters as I write this. I always start with the house salad and absolutely delicious house made balsamic dressing. My husband got linguine with clams which he said went beyond his expectations even with my raving review as we drove here. I enjoyed one of my guilty pleasures- pizza! Along with their strawberry smoothie which is creamy and delicious (better than any smoothie place if I say so myself). My family is in love with this restaurant and their staff is always friendly and calls us by name.

via:
Michael-Lynn Sofranko - Miami, FLMay 31, 2018

Staff is friendly! Service is great! Food is fantastic!
BEST PIZZA EVER!

via:
José García - Miami, FLMay 25, 2018

Awesome pies.

via:
Ines Figueroa Gómez - Miami, FLApril 16, 2018

The food is amazing an the waitress long black hair big eyelashes she the best my kids adore her.

via:
Harold Hernández - Miami, FLApril 10, 2018

We just arrived for a few day vacation to visit family and felt like eating pizza or maybe a sub. Found this place on yelp and, based on reviews, decided to give it a try. We had two pizzas, lobster ravioli, and a meatball sub. Ended up being too much food for us. We all shared and got to try everything. AMAZING! Everything was delicious, freshly made. Comments from the table included Mouth-Watering, Delectable, and Food-Coma. And our server, Perla, was FANTASTIC. Personable. Quick. Knowledgeable. Very helpful. We all absolutely recommend this place for anytime you are yearning for Italian food. We will be back.

via:
Cris Jetpack - Hialeah, FLMarch 11, 2018

In my opinion the absolute best Italian food in Hialeah ! Amazing quality consistently, always cooked with fresh ingredients. Everything from pizza to pasta to desserts are outstanding. Very delicious food with an amazing friendly staff !Very affordable as well, considering the awesome quality and large portions!

via:
Silvia Esther - Miami, FLMarch 03, 2018

Es la primera vez que voy a este lugar, me lo recomendaron asi que fuimos 3 personas primero la mesera Perla fue super nice me encanto el servicio despues le pedí a ella que me recomiende algún plato y me dijo que pasta a la Francesca era su favorita asi que pedimos eso y spaghetti con meatball, la comida no demoró mucho para ser sábado y cuando llegaron los platillos eran grandisimos y lo mejor de todo es que estaban delicioso riquísimo nos gusto mucho lo recomiendo.

via:
Michael Heyman - Miami, FLMarch 02, 2018

Brought home the lobster ravioli & two slices of pizza & both were outstanding. Easily the best Italian restaurant in Hialeah since the legendary Fusaros.

via:
Lourdes Gomez - Hialeah, FLJanuary 20, 2018

Here at Salvatorre's you can find Italian cuisine at it's finest. They make the best pizza and pastas, garlic rolls and deserts. Friendly atmosphere, customer service and great waitresses. They also have catering at it's finest. Try it you will like it! Jay the owner always there to make sure your dining experience is great! 5 stars!

via:
Ariana Leon El Asri - Miami, FLJanuary 11, 2018

Atmosphere is wonderful and vibrant. Kat the waitress; she is very upbeat and gets orders correct everytime.
Food is delicious! Best pizza! Great dessert! I recommend the tiramisu.

via:
G Brackett - Hialeah, FLJanuary 09, 2018

Fantastic food, great staff, and very clean place to visit.

My favorite place for home style real Italian food. There Pizza is some of the best handcrafted ones I have had in all of South Florida!

via:
Juju Delbani - Hialeah, FLNovember 01, 2017

Discovered this place by accident! I am in love with their Fettuccine Alfredo! And my husband loves the garlic knots! Great and friendly service!

via:
Adriana Muñoz Álvarez - Hialeah, FLSeptember 27, 2017

The food and service was the best.

I recommend the manicotti cheese and the fettuccini Alfredo with chicken was delish. definitely will be going back soon.

via:
Marlene Morejón - Miami, FLSeptember 25, 2017

Great food, excellent service just a little hole in the wall but it's amazing!

via:
Blanca Rosa Gómez de Moreno - Miami, FLAugust 01, 2017

Excelente atención y servicio! Es un local acogedor con ambiente familiar. Las pizzas son Deliciosas...

via:
Mario Gutiérrez - Miami, FLJuly 08, 2017

Great food. Clean establishment (from what my party saw). Great (and attractive) staff.

via:
David Collazo - Miami, FLJune 17, 2017

Always great Food and Service.

via:
Noel Rodríguez - Miami, FLMarch 23, 2017

Best pizza joint in my book. Hands down. And service always on point.

via:
Oss Data - Miami, FLFebruary 14, 2017

So amazing, we cant stop talking about Salvatore Pizza! The food is Wonderful the staff is amazing!

via:
Raul Barzola - Miami, FLOctober 01, 2016

Best pizza in Miami I have eaten here since I was 20 years old.

via:
Nereida Ortiz Rosario - Miami, FLSeptember 27, 2016

Had the meatball pizza this past weekend. I'm a New Yorker pizza snob. Wow, this was delicious! Not a bigger eater, could've easily had 3 slices. Can't wait to eat again.

via:
Kendrick Vargas - Miami, FLSeptember 13, 2016

I've been going here for a couple of years now. I'm not from new york but I like a good new york style pizza and this is the closest I've found in the area to that. Short of driving 45 minutes to an hour to the other place I found, which is now completely unnecessary since I have Salvatore's.

Their classic italian dishes are pretty good too. They use a good tomato sauce. I don't know if they make it in house, or if they just use a good supplier, but it isn't oily and salty like you'll find from other neighborhood italian eateries.

via:
Cari Casañas - Miami, FLSeptember 07, 2016

As a transplanted New Yorker, I've been homesick for many things but up there on my list is great pizza. I was running some errands when I happened to stumble upon this pizza place so I decided to give them a try. I was skeptical at first but not for long. The pepperoni slice I ordered was delicious and the closest thing I've had to NYC pizza since relocating here! It was so good that I ordered a second slice! Add to that the friendly and expedient service and you've gained a new dedicated customer! Looking forward to trying other things on the menu!

via:
Joy Davis - Miami, FLSeptember 02, 2016

I've always loved the deluxe pizza. It is fabulous with great toppings. Yesterday I had the baked ziti with meat sauce. I've found a new love. Delicious!

via:
Juju Delbani - Miami, FLJuly 25, 2016

Great food and friendly service! Absolutely love it!

via:
Jackie Ubilla - Miami, FLJuly 03, 2016

Delicious pizza and garlic rolls and great service wether is dine in or take out!

via:
Tara Mariie - Miami, FLJanuary 25, 2016

First time ordering pizza's for our work lunch!! i just had to make it known how delicious this pizza is. Best pizza ever!

via:
Tony Bermudez - Miami, FLNovember 14, 2015

Been coming here since 1974 great Italian food and Super Great Service thanks girls!

via:
Michael Munecas - Miami, FLNovember 08, 2015

Awesome Pizza, and great employees, make u feel at home, my daughter loves this place, thnx guys, C-ya soon.

via:
Mari Erick Ydrovo Reyes - Miami, FLNovember 08, 2015

This restaurant has the most delicious pizza and pasta I've her tasted not to mention friendly service.

via:
Greilys Camacho - Miami, FLMay 16, 2015

Los amantes de la comida italiana como yo no se sentirán defraudados. Es un local muy acogedor y la atención estupenda y la comida exquisita.

via:
Lali Belázquez-Inclan - Miami, FLMarch 31, 2015

Closest thing to NY pizza....the best in Miami! Go there for my pizza or pasta fix at least once a week!

via:
Ray Iturrioz - Miami, FLJanuary 26, 2015

Best pizza and pasta in town!

via:
COME ON IN!
MONDAY - THURSDAY:
10AM - 10PM
FRIDAY & SATURDAY:
10AM - 11PM
SUNDAYS:
12PM - 10PM